Good morning fellow bloggers! How are you all? I hope you’re doing good 🙂

So today’s morning, hasn’t been exactly a good morning for me! Woke up crying, and cried through the night. For what reason, I don’t know… Or you can say I’m not ready to share it yet. We have all suffered a lot, we have all been misunderstood. We’ve stayed awake through the nights, crying our hearts out, at times this world doesn’t make sense, our lives don’t make sense. You can say that I’m going through this phase at the moment.

I’ve always been a straightforward girl, I cannot keep grudges, but, when it comes to the people who are close to me, I am that soft spoken girl who is always so polite and who listens to all the shit but doesn’t say a word! I’ve usually been misunderstood, and the others play the victim. How many of you have been through this situation? Heartbreaking isn’t it? We do so much for the others, yet in return we get tears and misery. I always stay quite, so that I don’t say something that hurts the others, but now it feels like the others don’t even care if their words are tearing my soul apart…it’s so heartbreaking.

I just had to write this to lighten my heart. Whoever is reading this, if you’re going through such phase, please stay strong. I love you.

Yalnaz Alam

Leave a Reply

